Summer evening strolls graphic

Summer Evening Strolls

Enjoy a stroll in the gardens at twilight. Meet your friends, enjoy dinner or a light snack and a cocktail at 1919 Cafe, stroll the breathtaking gardens at sunset, and take home a memento of your visit from the Huntington Store.

Dates, Hours, and Tickets

Advance online timed entry ticket purchase required. Free for members.
4:30–8 p.m. 

  • Sat., June 11 | Sun., June 19
  • Fri., July 1 | Sat., July 9 | Sat., July 23 | Sat., July 30
  • Sat., Aug. 6 | Sun., Aug. 14* | Sun., Aug. 21*
  • Fri., Sept. 2*

*4:30–7:30 p.m. due to the earlier sunset.

MEMBER RESERVATIONS

PUBLIC TICKETS 

  • Red Car coffee shop open until 5 p.m.
  • 1919 Cafe open until 7 p.m.
  • Huntington Store open until 8 p.m.
  • Galleries, the Library Exhibition Hall, and the Children's Garden are closed.
  • Picnicking is not permitted during Summer Strolls.

Tag your Summer Stroll pics #AtTheH

Montage of photos of the garden in the evening

 

Become a Member

Winter aloes

Enjoy an oasis of culture and art, breathtaking gardens, world-class exhibitions and much more!

JOIN NOW 

Gift Membership

Chinese Garden

Starting at $159 - current Members receive 10% off. Enter: GIFTMEM at checkout.

buy now 

Save up to $50 Today!

Members at an event

Apply up to $50 of your Huntington admission toward any level of Membership within 24 hours of your visit and enjoy a whole year of free admission!

REDEEM NOW